Hidden Traffic Sources Updated 2024

The top traffic sources I’ve ever found are right here after doing 7+ years of marketing and going through course after course. Most people have no idea some of these traffic sources even exist. I also added a massive traffic source list to make sure I’m providing you with the best value possible for free.

There are 4 different types of traffic sources including PPC, safe lists, traffic exchange, or co-op traffic sites. The “traffic source map” below that will take you directly to each traffic source category.

You can skip the my top hidden traffic sources and go directly to the traffic source directory by clicking here.

Patrick Hill

 

 

Top Hidden Traffic Sources 2024

 

#1 – Telega.io

Telega.io is a very powerful traffic source if you know how to use it correctly. The difference with this traffic source is that you have to know your research. Geo Redirects are an absolute must with this type of traffic. This is our #1 hidden traffic source.

Website: https://telega.io

 

#2 WholeSalePremiumTraffic.com

Hopefully no one gets mad at me for sharing this one. Whole Sale Premium Traffic is a powerhouse of a traffic source. You most likely having heard of this traffic source unless you’ve did marketing for years. This is a powerful underground traffic source that very few people know about.

 

Website: WholeSalePremiumTraffic.com

 

#3: Solo AdsX –  Petar Kostadinov 

Solo Ads X is another great solo ad traffic source. We’re able to get almost 50% optin rate subscribers on average from this type of traffic.

Screenshot:

Solo Ads X: https://soloadsx.com

 

#4 – Torrent Sites

The most money I’ve ever made online was buying banner advertising on torrent sites like ThePirateBay.com and promoting CPA offers to members on those sites. I don’t have a specific site to share, but popular torrent sites with the right offer can really pay off big time.

The Pirate Bay’s site:

 

#5 – Free Advertising For You 

I never used this site before, but my mentor I was paying suggested it. I wasn’t a fan of safe list sites, but I tried them out and was surprised to have more quality traffic from this site than any other safe list site I ever used. Keep in mind I paid for advertising, so it wasn’t free. I purchased one of their special packages.

 

Website: https://freeadvertisingforyou.com

 

 

Hidden Traffic Sources – Map Instructions: 

There’s are 9 areas of the site that you can go to directly with a single link click by using the traffic source map below. One click will take you to each section immediately.

 

Hidden Traffic Sources Map 

Traffic Source: Location:
My Hidden Traffic Sources Jump To My Best Traffic Sources
PPC Traffic Sources Jump To PPC Sources
Safe List Traffic Sources Jump To Safe List Sources
Traffic Exchanges Jump To Traffic Exchanges
Co-Op Traffic Sources Jump To Co-Op Traffic
ROI Calculator Jump To Calculator
#1 Recommended Course Jump To Content

 

Secret To Knowing Your Numbers

You can lose tons of money fast if you don’t know your numbers. Years ago, my internet marketing mentor wanted me to monitor an pay per click advertising campaign for him. The campaign was only making about 40% profit, and I thought it was a bad campaign.

Surprisingly, he wanted to increase the advertising budget to spend $1,000 per day in advertising. I was confused in why he would spend so much with such a low ROI. After doing the math I realized with a 20% ROI he would make $200 in profit per $1,000 spent.

Example numbers:

Daily Ad spend: -$1,000 

Daily Return: $1,200

Daily Profit: $200+

That experience taught me the importance of knowing your numbers. Before purchasing any type of traffic it can be extremely important to know what numbers you need to hit to become profitable. I placed an advertising calculator below to help you calculate your own numbers.

 

Advertising Calculator

 

 

 

PPC Traffic Sources

These are the different PPC traffic sources. Very few people I know have ever heard about sites like telega.io. This is a large list of sites I put together for you.

Site Name: Registration Page:
Adblade https://adblade.com/doc/advertiser-solutions
AdHitz https://adhitz.com
Advertise.com https://advertise.com
Adsterra https://adsterra.com
Comicad Network https://comicad.net
Facebook Ads https://facebook.com/business/ads
Google Ads https://ads.google.com/home
Instagram Ads https://business.instagram.com/advertising
LinkedIn Ads https://business.linkedin.com/marketing-solutions/ads
Looksmart https://looksmart.com/ad-network/about.html
MGID https://www.mgid.com
Microsoft Advertising https://ads.microsoft.com
Outbrain https://outbrain.com/advertisers
Pinterest Ads https://ads.pinterest.com
Propeller Ads http://propellerads.com
Quora Ads https://q.quoraforbusiness.com/business
Reddit Ads https://redditinc.com/advertising
Rich Push https://richpush.com
RTX Platform https://rtxplatform.com
Snapchat Ads https://forbusiness.snapchat.com
Spotify Ads https://ads.spotify.com/en-US
Telegram Influencer Ads https://telega.io
Telegram ads https://promote.telegram.org
Tiktok ads https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/home
Twitter Ads https://ads.twitter.com
Youtube Ads https://www.youtube.com/ads
Yahoo Ads https://gemini.yahoo.com/advertiser/home

Back to top

Safe List Traffic Sources

Safe list traffic can have pockets of really amazing traffic. I put the most solid and complete safe list traffic source list that I could together.

Safe List Sites: Website URL:
Adchiever https://adchiever.com
Ads-messenger https://ads-messenger.com
AEMailer https://aemailer.com
Build My Down Lines https://buildmydownlines.com
Bweeble https://bweeble.com
Commando Mailer https://commandomailer.com
Dragon Safe List https://dragonsafelist.com
Effective Safe List https://effectivesafelist.com
Elite Safe List https://elitesafelist.com
eMail-hog https://email-hog.com
Email List Pros https://emaillistpros.com
Equus Safe List https://equussafelist.com
European Safe List https://europeansafelist.com
Free Safe List Mailer http://freesafelistmailer.com
Free Advertising For You https://freeadvertisingforyou.com
Globalsafelist https://globalsafelist.com
Golden Op Safe List https://goldenopsafelist.com
Guaranteedmails https://guaranteedmails.com
Herculist https://herculist.com
Infinity Mail Booster https://infinitymailerboost.com
Instant Viral Mailer https://instantviralmailer.com
Land Marketing Mailer https://landmarketingmailer.com
Leads N Profits https://leadsnprofits.com
List Avail https://listavail.com
List Bonus.com https://listbonus.com
List Insomnia https://listinsomnia.com
List Joe https://listjoe.com
List Jumper https://listjumper.com
List Mailer Plus https://listmailerplus.com
Mail Our List https://mailourlist.com
Mailsy https://mailsy.net
Marketer Safe List https://marketer-safelist.com
Master Safe List Blaster https://mastersafelistblaster.com
Midnight Sun Safe List https://midnightsunsafelist.com
Million Leads For Free https://millionleadsforfree.com
Mister Safe List https://mistersafelist.com
Money Maker Safe List https://moneymakersafelist.com
Prime Solo Ads https://primesoloads.com
Proactive Mailer https://proactivemailer.com
Quality Website Traffic https://quality-website-traffic.com
Referral Frenzy https://referralfrenzy.com
Results Mailer https://resultsmailer.com
Safe List Extreme https://safelistextreme.com
Safe List Pro https://safelistpro.com
State Of The Art Mailer https://state-of-the-art-mailer.com
Super Safe Mailer https://supersafemailer.com
Target Safe List https://target-safelist.com
Tezzer Mail https://tezzermail.com
The Lead Magnet https://theleadmagnet.com
Tl2i Cash Mailer https://tl2icashmailer.com
Traffic Bonus https://trafficbonus.com
Traffic Classic https://trafficclassic.com
Ultimate Safe List Exchange https://ultimatesafelistexchange.com
Viral Safe List Mailer https://viralsafelistmailer.com
Viral mailer for you https://viralmailerforyou.com

Back to top

Traffic Exchange Sites

Traffic exchanges is another way to get traffic without costing a fortune. These is the list of traffic exchange sites that I put together.

Traffic Sources Website URL:
10KHits https://10khits.com
FeelingSurf https://feelingsurf.fr
Hitleap https://hitleap.tk
Otohits https://otohits.net
RankBoostUp https://rankboostup.com
SmileyTraffic https://smileytraffic.com
Traffic Ad Bar https://trafficadbar.com
Traffic Swarm https://trafficswarm.com
TrafficG https://trafficg.com
Youlikehits https://youlikehits.com/stats.php

Back to top

Traffic Co-Op Sites:

Traffic cooperative sites (co-op sites) is another form of advertising a lot of people might not even know exist. I put a list of a different traffic co-op sites in this section.

Site Name Website URL:
etrafficcoop https://etrafficcoop.com
Harvest Traffic https://arvesttraffic.com
Leads Leap https://leadsleap.com
Legacy Team Coop https://legacyteamcoop.com
The Down Liner https://thedownliner.com
Viral Traffic Coop https://viraltrafficcoop.com
Yibbida https://www.yibbida.com/traffic_coop/index.php

Back to top

The Best Marketing Course I’ve Ever Seen

The best course that I’ve ever purchased is called Powerhouse Affiliate by Joey Babninue. I don’t have a course to sell you, but I do have a special package showing you how I made profit using traffic from Powerhouse affiliate & a bunch of other bonuses if you purchase his course under me.

This is a screenshot of a campaign after a few days using one traffic sources from Powerhouse Affiliate.

Screenshot:

 

What You’ll Get:

  • Exclusive International Case study – Showing how I made money using dirt cheap international traffic, and which traffic source I used.
  • Micro Jobs Traffic Sources Guide
  • Creative Design Landing Page Method/Tutorial
  • Super Cheap Solo Ads Tutorial
  • Basic VIP Coaching

Send me proof you purchased his course under me and I will email these bonuses to you.

Bonus link:

https://Example.com

 

 

EARNINGS DISCLAIMER: DO NOT TRY ANYTHING YOU SEE ON THIS WEBSITE WITHOUT CONSULTING A PROFESSIONAL. I DO NOT GUARANTEE, CLAIM, OR IMPLY THAT YOU, OR ANYONE WILL MAKE ANY MONEY, OR EVEN GET CLOSE TO THE SAME RESULTS FROM ANYTING I SHARE ON THIS WEBSITE. THE RESUTLS I’VE HAD ARE NOT TYPICAL AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS. THIS PAGE IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PUROPOSES ONLY. 

*AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: I AM REQUIRED TO DISCLOSE THAT I MAY RECEIVE FINANCIAL COMPENSATION FROM ANY PRODUCT OR SERVICE THAT I RECOMMEND EVEN IF THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE IS FREE WHEN ANY LINK IS CLICKED ON THIS WEBSITE. I DO NOT GUARANTEE, OR CLAIM THAT YOU WILL MAKE ANY MONEY FROM WHAT I SHARE ON THIS WEBSITE.

 

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy FTC | DMCA | Copyright Disclosure